Our Patients Say it Best!

"They are amazing here! I have had some traumatic dentist experiences in the past at other dentist offices so I try to avoid the dentist all together. My filling appointment was quick and painless and the staff and dentists were amazing. I urge anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist to come here. 5 stars."

C. H. 03/30/2022

"Dr. Lee did an implant for me. Everything went smoothly from the initial numbing of the gum, to the placement of the screw, through the aftercare. She was very gentle and took the necessary steps to be sure the process was done correctly. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for your dental implant!"

L. S.  03/22/2022

"Jessica cleaned my teeth and she did an amazing job! Dr. Lee gave me a very thorough exam and has the lightest touch. The whole experience was great! Everyone in the office is wonderful."

L. M.  02/04/2022

"Everybody was so kind and very knowledgeable. I fear the dentist and they were so great that I forgot I was in the dentist office."

B. N.  02/03/2022

"Everyone is sooo friendly. There’s nothing that needs improved. Thanks"

D. N.  01/13/2022

"Professional and friendly. No waiting. No upselling. Great experience!

K. B.  01/08/2022

"Dr. Dubanski & Dr. Lee have been my dentists since the mid 90's. They are caring & kind.

They go above & beyond to make sure they get to the root (pun intended LOL) of the problem & come up with the best care plan.

They truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them. 5 Stars is not enough!!"

S. M.  12/24/2021

"This team is amazing. They care. They work to satisfy any concerns. Their communication is always on time.

 

If you are looking for a proactive, caring place for your dental needs stop looking and come home to Rocklin Dental Group.

We’re family here!!"

M. G.  12/20/2021

Rocklin Family Dental is THE best! We are a family of 6 and the entire staff has gone above and beyond to ensure we are comfortable, understand what's going on, and make sure we are in and out of the office as quickly as possible. I especially appreciate the reminders! Thanks again RFD for all you have done for the whole clan!

E. Z.  10/28/2021

I've been a patient of Rocklin Family Dental Group before they moved to Rocklin and when they had a different name. Dr. Lee and Dr. Dubanski are the best and their entire staff is the best they can get. Everyone is so friendly and so professional, they become friends rather than just "the Dentist." Their screening of new Dental Techs is impeccable and I've not encountered a single one who was less than stellar. If you are looking for a great Dentist who will give you service and treatment that will strip away any trepidation of fear of Dentists, this is where you want to be. 

R. A.  10/20/2021

I highly recommend!!! I was seen back in March but forgot to put my review in, so better late than never. Anyway, I had Chipped my front tooth pretty badly. I was referred by a friend, so I went in for a consult and a cleaning. They did a wonderful job on the cleaning! It was truly the best cleaning I have ever had! She was so gentle and considerate, yet I appreciated that I could tell she was really cleaning my teeth very well. The Doctor was absolutely incredible!! He was so booked up that day and busy but he saw my tooth and really wanted to help me right away. He didn't want me to leave with my tooth chipped. He had an appointment right after mine and I believe I had overheard his assistant say he was going to work through his lunch to help fix my tooth. He said it would only take 20 mins to do. I was so excited and appreciative. As he was working on it I could even hear his stomach growl and I just can't thank him and his whole team there enough! My tooth looks incredible and I couldn't believe how good he made it look in the amount of time it took him. His assistant was also so sweet and comforting! Thank you all so much!!

A. G. 6/28/2021

I am happy to be back at Dr Lee’s dental clinic due to a previous change of insurance. Now they are taking Cigna insurance. The staff are so friendly, warm and professional. Understanding too! Dr Lee is such an amazing doctor and gives you the proper diagnosis and treatment. I’ve had other dentists recommend treatments and procedures just to make money. That is unacceptable. I highly recommend this dental clinic to my friends and family. They are also using covid precaution and safety measures in their clinic. Plus!

H. S. 6/11/2021